Pro Shop opening daily at 8:00am . Play is weather dependant please call before arrival.
Fort View Golf Course

Event Calendar

From league play to tournaments, there is always a golf event to attend at Fort View Golf!

Type of event
Event Type Filter
For what dates?
Date Range Filter
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, May 29
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, May 30
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, May 31
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jun 4
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jun 4
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jun 5
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jun 6
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jun 7
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Ladies & Mens 1 Person Scramble
Saturday, Jun 8
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jun 11
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jun 11
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jun 12
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jun 13
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jun 14
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jun 18
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jun 18
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jun 19
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jun 20
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jun 21
starting at 6pm
Fun Event
Competitive
4 Man Scramble
Saturday, Jun 22
starting at 9am
Fun Event
Competitive
4 Man Scramble
Sunday, Jun 23
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jun 25
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jun 25
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jun 26
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jun 27
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Rose Bowl Tournament
Thursday, Jun 27
starting at 9am
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jun 28
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jul 2
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jul 2
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jul 3
starting at 6pm
Fun Event
Competitive
Ladies Field Day 4 Person Scramble
Thursday, Jul 4
starting at 9:30am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jul 4
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jul 5
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jul 9
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jul 9
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jul 10
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jul 11
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jul 12
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jul 16
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jul 16
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jul 17
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jul 18
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jul 19
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jul 23
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jul 23
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jul 24
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Mackenzie Tray
Thursday, Jul 25
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Jul 25
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Jul 26
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Jul 30
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Jul 30
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Jul 31
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Aug 1
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Aug 2
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Aug 6
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Aug 6
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Aug 7
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Aug 8
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Aug 9
starting at 6pm
Fun Event
Competitive
Ladies & Mens - Senior Club Championships
Saturday, Aug 10
starting at 9am
Fun Event
Competitive
Ladies & Mens - Senior Club Championships
Sunday, Aug 11
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Aug 13
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Aug 13
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Aug 14
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Aug 15
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Aug 16
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Aug 20
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Aug 20
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Aug 21
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Aug 22
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Aug 23
starting at 6pm
Fun Event
Competitive
Ladies & Mens - Senior Club Championships
Saturday, Aug 24
starting at 9am
Fun Event
Competitive
Ladies & Mens - Senior Club Championships
Sunday, Aug 25
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Aug 27
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Aug 27
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Aug 28
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Aug 29
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Aug 30
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Sep 3
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Sep 3
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Sep 4
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Sep 5
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Friday Night Social
Friday, Sep 6
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Mixed Club Championship
Sunday, Sep 8
starting at 9am
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Tuesday, Sep 10
starting at 6pm
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day
Tuesday, Sep 10
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Day Finale
Tuesday, Sep 10
starting at 9am
event-type-ladies-bg
League
Ladies Night
Wednesday, Sep 11
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night
Thursday, Sep 12
starting at 6pm
event-type-mens-bg
League
Mens Night Finale
Thursday, Sep 12
starting at 6pm
Fun Event
Fun
FVGC All Members & Guests Fun Tournament
Sunday, Oct 6
starting at TBD
Fun Event
Fun
Members & Guests Annual Banquet
Saturday, Oct 19
starting at 6pm
event-type-mixed-bg
League
Ladies & Mens 1 Person Scramble
Monday, Oct 28
starting at 9am
Fort View Golf Course
Our pro shop will be open every Saturday from 9am - 1pm for merchandise and membership sales. Course opening date 2024 coming soon!